Genre: Folk
Casati’s music is a unique blend of the music that inspires them: the heartbreak of a country ballad the vocal harmonies of 1950s and 60s pop and the instrumental virtuosity of jazz and classical music creating a sound that is familiar yet original. Because of their acoustic instrumentation and the storytelling quality of their songwriting ​Casati is best characterized as a folk trio with an open mind. Grace Hrabi (ukulele autoharp vocals) Jesse Popeski (guitar vocals) and Quintin Bart (bass hurdy gurdy vocals) are three songwriters who strive to find optimism in every subject they explore.
Date Show
March 24, 2020 Merritt
March 25, 2020 West Kelowna
March 26, 2020 Clearwater
March 27, 2020 Kamloops
March 28, 2020 Anmore
March 29, 2020 Roberts Creek
March 31, 2020 Powell River
April 1, 2020 Vananda
April 3, 2020 Courtenay
April 4, 2020 Bowser
April 5, 2020 Saltair