Past

March 23, 2021 7pm CT / 8pm ET Sierra Noble, Live from Winnipeg, MB

$10.00$25.00

Live from Winnipeg, MB – Proudly presented by Home Routes,  Sierra Noble’s seamless ability to transition from high energy to intimate, timeless singer-songwriter to world-class fiddle, leaves everyone in attendance having witnessed  something unique and unforgettable!     

5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / 9pm AT

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Tuesday, March 23. 2021: 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / 9pm AT

A LIVE, INTERACTIVE, VIRTUAL ZOOM CONCERT and live Q & A with artists.

Sierra Noble is a well-known singer-songwriter and fiddle player from Winnipeg, Canada. She has performed around the world including as an opening act for Paul McCartney, Kid Rock, and Bon Jovi, and as a featured performer in the Opening Ceremony of the 2010 Winter Olympics. Her original music has been featured in TV shows such as One Tree Hill, Switched at Birth, and Parenthood, and in films such as CBC’s Humboldt: The New Season, 40  Weeks, and Fostering Hope.

Sierra is equally respected for her commitment to supporting youth and community. When she isn’t on the road, she is working at a local homeless shelter, a keynote speaker at numerous conferences and fundraising events, facilitating community and school music workshops in remote northern communities, and teaching at inner-city after school fiddle programs; and that’s just in the past year. Sierra has received numerous recognition’s for her efforts such as The Queens Golden Jubilee Medal (2001), Veterans Affairs Canada Commendation (2009), and The Canadian Red Cross Young Humanitarian of the Year Award (2012) to name a few.

About Your Virtual Ticket:

** This event will take place on Zoom.**

All ticket levels will receive a purchase confirmation email, and another email with an access link to join the show within 24 hours of show time. If you are purchasing multiple tickets, please specify one individual email address per ticket.  Please check your spam or junk email folders if you do not receive a confirmation email immediately after purchase.

Please contact Cathy here with any questions.

Tuesday, March 23. 2021: 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / 9pm AT

Additional information

Ticket Type

Pay A Little Less, Pay A Little More, Regular

Past